Partners

Taylor Design LLC
Contact: Josh Taylor
Phone: 509-218-0077
Email: taylora104@comcast.net
Website: ATaylorHome.com
What we do: Custom Home Builder
Condron Homes
Contact: Corey Condron
Phone: 509-325-4865
Email: cpcondron@condronhomes.com
Website: CondronHomes.com
What we do: Home Builder

Morse Western Homes
Contact: Phil Folyer
Phone: 509-263-9521
Email: philfolyer@msn.com
Website: http://homesmw.com/
What we do: Home Builder

Strahl Construction Inc
Contact: Jason & Heather Strahl
Phone: 509-951-1903
Email: heather@strahlconstructioninc.com
Website: http://strahlconstructioninc.com/
What we do: Home Builder

JMT Builders
Contact: Jeremy Taylor
Phone: 509-951-4254
Email: JMTbuilders@comcast.net
Website: http://jeremytaylor.houzz.com/
What we do: Home Builder
Rudeen Development
Contact: Andrew Hanan
Phone: 425-417-2774
Email: andrew.hanan@rudeendev.com
Website: http://rudeendev.com/
What we do: Contractor/ Developer
Blews Construction
Contact: Scott Blew
Phone: 509-928-6227
Email: scott@blewsconstruction.com
Website: http://blewsconstruction.com/
What we do: Commercial and Residential Contractor
U-Build-It
Contact: Paul Hamre
Phone: 509-326-0544
Email: paulhamre.wa@ubuildit.com
Website: www.ubuildit.com
What we do: Owner-builder Assist
Bold Development
Contact: Paul Reutov
Phone: 780-798-3600
Email: paulhamre.wa@ubuildit.com
Website: bolddevelopments.com
What we do: Canadian Builder/ Developer

Timber Web Design
Contact: Valik Rudd
Phone: 509-954-0795
Email: gvalik@gmail.com
Website: TimberWebDesign.com
What we do: Website and WordPress designer
Gallery 12 Designs
Contact: Jeannie Farwell
Phone: 509-483-2762
Email: gallery12@gmail.com
Website: Gallery12Designs.com
What we do: Residential Designer

AK Home Design
Contact: Anatoliy Kirillov
Phone: 509-362-2214
Email: spokanehomes@gmail.com
Website: spokanehomeplans.com
What we do: Residential House Design and Drafting